Header Graphic

2015-2016 Scholarship Winners Announced

Graduate Student: Tahni Hartso, University of Washington

Undergraduate Student: Elijah Elliott, CMIT, San Diego State University 

Francis Keville Memorial Scholarship: Julie-Ann Evans, New York University Polytechnic Institute


Each winner will receive $5000 and an "all-expenses-paid" trip to CMAA’s National Conference & Trade Show in October.

Professor Ralph Locurcio, PE, of Florida Institute of Technology has been selected as CMAA’s Educator of the Year. Locurcio will be honored at CMAA’s National Conference.



The CMAA Foundation accepts a variety of contributions to strengthen the CM industry’s position in the marketplace, including unrestricted gifts, sponsorships, multi-year pledges and planned giving options. Learn how to make a tax-deductible donation.

Careers in CM

Construction Management as a Career
Download Foundation’s New CM Career Brochure

What Is CM?

Construction Management Careers 4